God’s Testimony

To me, outer space shouts the existence of a Creator. I wonder why He made it so vast? Is it the perfect balance to keep everything livable on earth? Is it there just so we can discover it? To keep things in perspective for us, or what? Perhaps it is a combination of all these things. I know it serves at least one purpose: to give us an undeniable proof of His existence.

The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handiwork. Day unto day uttereth speech, and night unto night sheweth knowledge. There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard. Psalm 19:1-3

No culture has ever escaped God’s testimony of Himself.

2 responses to “God’s Testimony

  1. My favorite part is the moon. ^-^

    • Yes, I love the moon, and of all the things you can see with the naked eye, it is my favorite thing to look up at. However, if we could see the moons of Jupiter…now THAT would be something! I don’t think you would ever get me to come inside and sleep at night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

